Erie St. Clair LHIN Staff

Ralph Ganter
Chief Executive Officer

Email: ralph.ganter@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3201

 

Anne Marie Ryan
Executive Assistant to the CEO

Email: annemarie.ryan@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3229

 

Corporate Services

Anthony Sirizzotti
Funding & Allocation Manager

Email: anthony.sirizzotti@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3218

 

Stephanie Harper
Funding & Allocation Analyst

Email: stephanie.harper@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3219

 

Brady Birkin
Business Support Manager

Email: brady.birkin@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3249

 

Jenny Cibulka
Receptionist

Email: jenny.cibulka@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3200

 

Kimberley Schmidt
Receptionist

Email: kimberley.schmidt@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3200

 

Victoria Dillon
Administrative Assistant

Email: victoria.dillon@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3231

 

Communications, Public Affairs, and Issues Management

Shannon Sasseville
Director, Communications, Public Affairs, and Organization Development

 

Email: shannon.sasseville@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3225

Andrew Tompsett
Lead Communications and Public Affairs

 

Email: andrew.tompsett@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3209

Julie Franchuk
Communications Coordinator

 

Email: julie.franchuk@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3215

Jessica Fields
Administrative Assistant

 

Email: jessica.fields@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3222

Performance Quality & Knowledge Management

Pete Crvenkovski
Director, Performance Quality and Knowledge Management

 

Email: pete.crvenkovski@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3217

Jean-François Gauthier
Performance and Quality Analyst

 

Email: jeanfrancois.gauthier@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3221

Ozgur Eren
Performance Lead

 

Email: ozgur.eren@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3246

Jacquie Séguin
Performance and Finance Coordinator

 

Email: jacquelin.seguin@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3242

Victoria Dillon
Administrative Assistant

 

Email: victoria.dillon@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3231

Health System Design & Implementation

Alec Anderson
Director, Chronic Disease Prevention & Management

 

E-mail: alec.anderson@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3212

Sarah May Garcia
Lead, Health System Design

 

E-mail: sarahmay.garcia@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3247

Mark Erdelyan
Lead, Health System Design

 

E-mail: mark.erdelyan@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3245

Sandra Lariviere
Health System Design Manager

 

E-mail: sandra.lariviere@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3232

Dawn Maziak
Health System Design Manager, Mental Health and Addictions Lead

 

E-mail: dawn.maziak@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3213

Ron Sheppard
Health System Manager (Windsor/Essex)

 

E-mail: ron.sheppard@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3230

Paul Brown
Health System Manager (Sarnia/Lambton)

 

E-mail: paul.brown@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext 3211

Rashoo Brar
Health System Manager (Chatham-Kent)

 

E-mail: rashoo.brar@lhins.on.ca 
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext 3252

Marthe Dumont
French Language Service Coordinator

 

E-mail: marthe.dumont@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext 3241

Tanya Baniak
Aboriginal Lead

 

E-mail: tanya.baniak@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext 3251

MaryAnn Stirling
Administrative Assistant

 

E-mail: maryann.stirling@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3208

Annette Masalsky
Administrative Assistant

 

E-mail: annette.masalsky@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3244

Minnie Gould
Administrative Assistant

 

E-mail: minnie.gould@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3210

Colleen Close
Administrative Assistant

 

E-mail: colleen.close@lhins.on.ca
Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3226

   
   

 

 

contact us

Board of Directors

View our current Board of Directors.

Health System Leads

View the ESC LHIN Leads (Physician Leads and LHIN Partners)

Contact Us

180 Riverview Drive
Chatham, ON
N7M 5Z8
Phone: 519-351-5677
Toll Free: 1-866-231-5446
Fax: 519-351-9672

Office Hours:
8:30am - 5:00pm